Our Team

Robert Machado

Robert A. Machado | CPM®, MPM®

President / Broker

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x105
rmachado@HomePointe.com

Alexandra Goldthwaite

Alexandra Goldthwaite | CPM®, MPM®

Broker Associate

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x121
agoldthwaite@HomePointe.com

Ann Ford

Ann Ford

General Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x113
aford@HomePointe.com

Kathy Carranco

Kathy Carranco

Office Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x114
kcarranco@homepointe.com

Raquel Carrillo

Raquel Carrillo

Property Manager

Phone: (916) 988-5300 X175
rcarrillo@HomePointe.com

Shawn Collins

Shawn Collins | RMP®

Senior Property Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x190
scollins@HomePointe.com

Cheryl Colburn

Cheryl Colburn

Property Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x150
ccolburn@HomePointe.com

Tina Knott

Tina Knott

Orangevale Support

Phone: (916) 988-5300
OrangevaleSupport@HomePointe.com

Denise McCoy

Denise McCoy

Property Manager

Phone: 916-429-1205 x 180
dmccoy@HomePointe.com

Jason Pickens

Jason Pickens

Property Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x140 or (916) 988-5300
jpickens@HomePointe.com

Courtney Pratt

Courtney Pratt

Property Manager

Phone: 916.429.1205x185
cpratt@HomePointe.com

Noel Richardson

Noel Richardson

Property Manager Assistant

Phone: 916-429-1205 x 154
nrichardson@HomePointe.com

Eileen Stearman

Eileen Stearman

Property Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x160
estearman@homepointe.com

Tom Stearman

Tom Stearman

Roseville Support

Address: 807 Douglas Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 781-7075
RosevilleSupport@HomePointe.com

Latrece Torres

Valerie Gomez

South Land Park Support

Address: 5896 South Land Park Drive, Sacramento, CA 95822
SouthLandParkSupport@HomePointe.com

Michelle Wight

Michelle Wight

Property Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x165 or (916) 781-7075
mwight@HomePointe.com

Heather Wooden

Heather Wooden

Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x141
maintenance1@rampropertyservices.com

Hli Vanglee

Hli Vanglee

Credit Manager

Phone: (916) 429-1205 x115
applications@HomePointe.com

Terri Weller

Terri Weller

Accounting Supervisoresw

Phone: 916) 429-1205 x103
accounting@HomePointe.com